AEW Star Reveals AEW Faction Has Disbanded

3 weeks ago by Connel Rumsey

AEW Star Reveals AEW Faction Has Disbanded AEW

The Factory officially formed in AEW in the Spring of 2021 during QT Marshall’s feud with Cody Rhodes.

The group originally consisted of Marshall, Anthony Ogogo, Aaron Solo and Nick Comoroto, but eventually added Lee Johnson and Cole Karter to their ranks.

The group were a part of sevarl feuds, including the feud with Rhodes as well as QT’s feud with Paul Wight later that same year.

Well, it appears as though the group is now done, as when a fan asked QT Marshall to bring back the Factory to AEW, Marshall responded:

We did some fun stuff. Unfortunately, the amount of Factory hate from the “experts” in wrestling was too much and the group had to disband.

But keep your eyes on @BigShottyLee @realcolekarter @AaronSoloAEW @Mr_Freakbeast

AEW has been running teasers for ‘QTV’ on AEW Dark in recent weeks, which many people believe to be a talk show for QT Marshall.

Think you’re a wrestling mastermind? Well you can prove it by taking quizzes in our brand new quiz section! Don’t forget to tweet us your results!

Share this article with friends