AEW Revolution 2022 Live Results

AEW Revolution 2022 Live Results AEW

It’s about that time – AEW Revolution is here!

Scheduled for the pay-per-view:

  • Buy In: PAC, Penta Oscuro & Erick Redbeard vs. The House of Black
  • Buy In: HOOK vs. QT Marshall
  • Buy In: Kris Statlander vs. ‘Legit’ Leyla Hirsch
  • AEW WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP:
    Adam Page (c) vs. Adam Cole
  • DOG COLLAR MATCH:
    CM Punk vs. MJF
  • Bryan Danielson vs. Jon Moxley
  • Chris Jericho vs. Eddie Kingston
  • AEW WOMEN’S WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP:
    Britt Baker (c) vs. Thunder Rosa
  • FACE OF THE REVOLUTION LADDER MATCH:
    Keith Lee vs. Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Ricky Starks vs. Wardlow vs. Orange Cassidy vs. Christian Cage
  • AEW WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP:
    Jurassic Express (c) vs. reDRagon vs. The Young Bucks
  • TBS CHAMPIONSHIP:
    Jade Cargill (c) vs. Tay Conti
  • TORNADO TRIOS MATCH:
    Andrade El Idolo, Isiah Kassidy & Matt Hardy vs. Darby Allin, Sammy Guevara & Sting

Join us back here at 4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM BST for all the Revolution updates!

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

2 years ago by Amanda Savage

@_AmandaSavage

Trending

16383

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk