WWE Raw Live Results – March 7, 2022

9 months ago by Amanda Savage

@_AmandaSavage
WWE Raw Live Results – March 7, 2022 WWE

Almost time for Live Results for WWE Raw!

Currently announced for the show tonight per WWE.com:

  • Alpha Academy set to defend Raw Tag Team Championship in Triple Threat Match – kicking off the action tonight on Raw tonight
  • Jerry “The King” Lawler returns to Monday Night Raw
  • Edge to explain his vicious beatdown of AJ Styles
  • Logan Paul returns to Raw to throw a Homecoming Party with The Miz

We’ll see you back here at 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/1AM GMT for live results and to follow along with all the WWE action!

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending