WWE SummerSlam 2019 Live Results

3 years ago by Liam Winnard

WWE SummerSlam 2019 Live Results

Is everyone ready for a party? More specifically, is everyone ready for the biggest party of the summer? That’s right, it’s WWE SummerSlam 2019!

We’ve got you covered as always with live coverage for tonight’s show, starting with the two-hour pre-show at 5pm ET/10pm BST and then the main show at 7pm ET/12am BST.

An interesting note about tonight. Going by DirecTV’s listings, this will be the first WWE show in over 11 years to be rated TV-14 as opposed to PG. Are we in for some blood and guts tonight?

Here’s the full card:

  • Drew Gulak (c) vs. Oney Lorcan – WWE Cruiserweight Championship (Pre-Show)
  • Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross vs. The IIconics (c) – WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships (Pre-Show)
  • Buddy Murphy vs. Apollo Crews (Pre-Show)
  • Trish Stratus vs. Charlotte Flair
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Natalya – WWE Raw Women’s Championship Submission Match
  • Shane McMahon vs. Kevin Owens – If Owens Loses He Quits WWE
  • Goldberg vs. Dolph Ziggler
  • Bayley (c) vs. Ember Moon  – WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Ricochet – WWE United States Championship
  • ‘Fiend’ Bray Wyatt vs. Finn Bálor
  • Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Seth Rollins – WWE Universal Championship
  • Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Randy Orton – WWE Championship

Follow along with the live feed below from 5pm ET/10pm BST and all throughout the night for updates, results and thoughts on tonight’s proceedings!

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending