New Member Of Los Ingobernables De Japon NJPW Faction Revealed

6 months ago by Sanchez Taylor

New Member Of Los Ingobernables De Japon NJPW Faction Revealed NJPW

A new addition to popular faction Los Ingobernables De Japon was revealed at NJPW Declaration of Power.

During the October 10 event, Tetsuya Naito, SANADA, Hiromu Takahashi and BUSHI defeated Will Ospreay, Aaron Henare, Francesco Akira & TJP of the United Empire, following CMLL star Titan’s interference in the bout.

After the match, the LIJ faction members voted on whether Titan should be added to the group. The group ultimately decided to welcome the luchador into Los Ingobernables De Japon.

Titan made his NJPW return earlier this year for the 2022 Best of the Super Juniors tournament. The CMLL standout ultimately finished the tournament with eight points, following victories over TJP, Robbie Eagles, Douki and LIJ member BUSHI.

The Los Ingobernables De Japon faction now has six members. Tetsuya Naito, BUSHI, Hiromu Takahashi, SANADA, Shingo Takagi and Titan. EVIL was previously in the group, but turned on Naito in 2020.

The faction is an offshoot of the ‘Los Ingobernables’ CMLL faction, which was notably founded by La Máscara and AEW stars Andrade El Idolo (La Sombra) & RUSH.

It has been speculated that Andrade will eventually work with Los Ingobernables De Japon or La Facción Ingobernable, however it is believed that the star cannot currently appear on NJPW or CMLL deals because of his affiliation with AAA. You can read more about the relationships between these companies right here.

Following Andrade El Idolo’s recent backstage altercation with Sammy Guevara, reports indicated that Andrade has been ‘trying to get fired‘ from AEW.

Check out for all your favorite WrestleTalk merch, the WrestleTalk Magazine, wrestling shirts for grown-ups, and more!

Share this article with friends