NJPW Announces Best Of The Super Junior & World Tag League Schedules

2 years ago by Liam Winnard

NJPW Announces Best Of The Super Junior & World Tag League Schedules

New Japan Pro-Wrestling (NJPW) has announced the schedules for the 2020 Best of the Super Junior and World Tag League tournaments.

Due to the COVID-19 and the extra precautions to be taken, the tournaments will run at the same time but on alternating days as a joint tour.

Here is the schedule via the official NJPW website:

  • Sunday November 15, Dolphins Arena, Aichi
  • World Tag League 2020, Best of the Super Jr. 27 opening night
  • *Participants in both tournaments will be involved
  • Monday November 16, Gikyou Arena, Ishikawa
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Wednesday November 18, Korakuen Hall
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Thursday November 19, Korakuen Hall
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Friday, November 20, Korakuen Hall
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Sunday November 22, Nagano
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Monday November 23, G Messe Gunma
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Tuesday November 24 Big Palette Fukushima
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Wednesday November 25 Niigata Convention Center
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Saturday November 28, Fujisawa 
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Sunday November 29, Korakuen Hall
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Monday November 30, Korakuen Hall
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Wednesday December 2, Maruzen Intek Arena Osaka
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Friday December 4, Beppu B-Con Plaza
  • World Tag League 2020 participants only
  • Saturday December 5, Sun Arena Sendai
  • Best of the Super Jr. 27 participants only
  • Sunday December 6, Fukuoka International Center
  • World Tag League 2020, Best of the Super Jr. 27 final league night
  • *Participants in both tournaments will be involved
  • Friday December 11, Nippon Budokan
  • World Tag League 2020, Best of the Super Jr. 27 final

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending