Official ROH Roster Listing Revealed

Official ROH Roster Listing Revealed AEW

The official listing for members of the Ring Of Honor (ROH) roster has now been revealed via the promotion’s website.

For months now, ROH has existed as a kind of sub-division of AEW, and it hasn’t been clear if there’s an actual standalone ROH roster or not.

Well, the official ROH website has now been updated with a new roster page, with the following roster listed:

Chris Jericho (ROH World Champion)

Mercedes Martinez (ROH Women’s World Champion)

Daniel Garcia (ROH Pure Wrestling Champion)

Samoa Joe (ROH World Television Champion)

FTR (ROH World Tag Team Champions)

Dalton Castle & The Boys (ROH World Six-Man Champions)

Jay Briscoe

Mark Briscoe

Aaaaand that’s it. So the official ROH roster, according to the website, is made up of the champions and the Briscoes.

Perhaps it’ll be updated again at some point soon, but that’s what it looks like right now.

There are obviously still plenty of question marks here, as there have reportedly been talents signed to ROH contracts separate from AEW contracts, with Colt Cabana being the main example.

The card for ROH Final Battle, which takes place this Saturday (December 10), is currently as follows:

Chris Jericho (c) vs. Claudio Castagnoli – ROH World Championship

Samoa Joe (c) vs. Juice Robinson – ROH World Television Championship

Daniel Garcia (c) vs. Wheeler Yuta – ROH Pure Wrestling Championship

Mercedes Martinez (c) vs. Athena – ROH Women’s World Championship

JD Griffey & Shane Taylor vs. Swerve In Our Glory

Check out for all your favorite WrestleTalk merch, the WrestleTalk Magazine, wrestling shirts for grown-ups, and more!

1 year ago by Liam Winnard


Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk