PWG Announces Battle Of Los Angeles Night One Line-Up

1 year ago by Sanchez Taylor

PWG Announces Battle Of Los Angeles Night One Line-Up

The Battle of Los Angeles tournament will return on January 29 and 30, 2022, following the event’s hiatus due to the COVID-19 pandemic. PWG has now announced the first-round matches scheduled for night one.

Following his addition to the event (replacing ‘Phillip Five Skulls‘), ‘Speedball’ Mike Bailey will go one-on-one with Bandido, who won the 2019 iteration of the tournament.

Former WWE stars JONAH (fka Bronson Reed) and Buddy Matthews (Buddy Murphy) are set to face off. Notable names previously announced for the tournament include Jonathan Gresham, Daniel Garcia and Lio Rush.

PWG announced the following bouts for Battle of Los Angeles Night One:

  • Bandido vs. “Speedball” Mike Bailey
  • JONAH vs. Buddy Matthews
  • Jonathan Gresham vs. Davey Richards
  • JD Drake vs. Black Taurus
  • Lee Moriarty vs. Alex Shelley
  • Jack Cartwheel vs. Lio Rush
  • Kevin Blackwood vs. Daniel Garcia
  • Aramis vs. Rey Horus

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!


Write your comment

Leave your comment and support the previous interlocutos, they will be very pleased

Share this article with friends