PWG BOLA – Full List Of Participants Confirmed

PWG BOLA – Full List Of Participants Confirmed

PWG has finalized a line-up of 24 wrestlers for its annual indy wrestling super-tournament the Battle of Los Angeles.

The confirmed names are:

  • PCO
  • Brody King
  • Jody Fleisch
  • Ilja Dragunov
  • Robbie Eagles
  • Joey Janela
  • Puma King
  • David Starr
  • Rey Horus
  • Chris Brookes
  • Matt Riddle
  • Darby Allin
  • Adam Brooks
  • Flamita
  • Jonah Rock
  • DJZ
  • Timothy Thatcher
  • T-Hawk
  • CIMA
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Travis Banks
  • Bandido
  • Shingo Takagi

The tournament takes place over three days at the Globe Theatre on September 14, 15 and 16.

5 years ago by Wrestle Talk


JOIN THE WrestleTalk logo mailing list

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk