Tony Khan Announces Big Match For AEW All Out Pre-Show Zero Hour

7 months ago by Amanda Savage

@_AmandaSavage
Tony Khan Announces Big Match For AEW All Out Pre-Show Zero Hour AEW

Tony Khan has taken to Twitter to announce a big match scheduled for the pre-show ahead of AEW All Out.

Killing two birds with one stone, Khan resolved speculation regarding whether or not one previously mentioned match would go on and teased an awesome re-match for the AEW All Out pre-show, Zero Hour.

Khan wrote:

“At #AEWAllOut, Zero Hour returns to @NOW_Arena live at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT FREE before the ALL OUT ppv feed on Sunday 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

“In a huge rematch from @njpwglobal Capital Collision, THIS Sunday @AEW ALL OUT: #ZeroHour

“Tomohiro Ishii vs Eddie Kingston 2”

The big match is not only an exciting re-match between two professional wrestling behemoths, it also answers the question of what Eddie Kingston will be up to at AEW All Out.

The announcement seems to put to an end speculation regarding whether or not Kingston and Sammy Guevara’s match previously discussed for AEW All Out would take place.

This past week found Kingston and Guevara in the news for backstage conflict in lieu of their future pay-per-view bout which appears to have been scrapped.

No replacement match has been noted for Sammy Guevara although he has competed recently in mixed-tag action with his real life wife Tay Melo.

AEW All Out is set to occur on September 4, 2022 and will be available on pay-per-view and in select theaters. 

Check out WrestleShop.com for all your favorite WrestleTalk merch, the WrestleTalk Magazine, wrestling shirts for grown-ups, and more!

Share this article with friends

Trending