Updated AEW Roster Following Double Or Nothing Rally

Updated AEW Roster Following Double Or Nothing Rally

During last night’s Double Or Nothing Ticket Announcement Party, several new names were announced as members of the ever-growing AEW roster. Wrestlers such as Rey Fenix and Pentagon Jr. made appearances by attacking the Young Bucks while former IWGP Heavyweight Champion Kenny Omega arrived in grand style. The latter also announce that he is not only a wrestler for the fledgling promotion but also an Executive Vice-President alongside Cody and the Young Bucks.

The following is a list of the updated roster for both the men’s and women’s divisions as well as other roles within the brand:

Men’s Roster

  • Chris Jericho
  • Christopher Daniels (Head of Talent Relations)
  • Chuck Taylor
  • Cima
  • Cody Rhodes (Executive Vice President)
  • Frankie Kazarian
  • “Hangman” Adam Page
  • Jimmy Havoc
  • Joey Janela
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega (Executive Vice President)
  • Matt Jackson (Executive Vice President)
  • MJF
  • Nick Jackson (Executive Vice President)
  • PAC
  • Pentagon Jr.
  • Rey Fenix
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sonny Kiss
  • Trent Barreta

Women’s Roster

  • Aja Kong
  • Brandi Rhodes (Chief Brand Officer, Talent Scout)
  • Britt Baker
  • Kylie Rae
  • Nyla Rose
  • Penelope Ford
  • Yuka Sakazaki

Other Roles

  • Alex Marvez (Broadcast Team)
  • Billy Gunn (Producer/Agent)
  • BJ Whitmer (Producer/Agent)
  • Chris Harrington (Vice President of Business Strategy)
  • Dana Massie (Chief Merchandise Officer)
  • Excalibur (Broadcast Team)
  • Michael Cuellari (Coordinator)
  • Shahid Khan (Owner)
  • Tony Khan (President and Chief Executive Officer)

5 years ago by Wrestle Talk


Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk