Wardlow To Debut New Entrance Music On AEW Dynamite

10 months ago by Liam Winnard

Wardlow To Debut New Entrance Music On AEW Dynamite AEW

UPDATE: Fightful Select has updated its report, stating that the music is set to debut “imminently” and it’s finished, but they didn’t confirm a debut date for it.

AEW seems to have big things in store for Wardlow following his win over MJF at Double Or Nothing, and that includes new entrance music.

As reported by Fightful Select, Wardlow is expected to debut new music on tonight’s Dynamite for his match against JD Drake.

During his feud with MJF in recent months, Wardlow has used no entrance music as the storyline was that he was still contracted to MJF, and, well, MJF didn’t want him to use entrance music.

It’s not been confirmed what his new music will be, but a lot of fans are hoping it’ll be War Pigs by Black Sabbath, as MJF constantly called him ‘War Pig’, ‘Pig’ and ‘Piggy’ during their feud.

The full card for tonight’s Dynamite is:

  • Wardlow vs JD Drake
  • We hear from MJF
  • CM Punk & FTR vs. Max Caster, Austin Gunn & Colten Gunn
  • Britt Baker & Jamie Hayter vs. Ruby Soho & Toni Storm
  • Johnny Elite vs. ???
  • Daniel Garcia vs. Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy, Luchasaurus, Darby Allin, Christian Cage & Matt Hardy vs. Young Bucks, reDRagon & Hikuleo

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Share this article with friends