WWE Reveals First Class Of ‘Next In Line’ NIL Program

1 year ago by Sanchez Taylor

WWE Reveals First Class Of ‘Next In Line’ NIL Program

WWE has revealed the inaugural class for the new ‘Next In Line’ NIL collegiate athletes program.

The program was officially announced last week, allowing WWE to recruit and develop future performers through collaborative partnerships with college athletes.

The first class features 15 athletes, who will join Gable Steveson with their NIL partnerships, including the Cavinder twins, who have a large social media presence, including 3.8 million followers on TikTok.

Here is the list of athletes in the class:

  • Carlos Aviles – Track & Field (Ohio State)
  • Haley Cavinder – Basketball (Fresno State)
  • Hanna Cavinder – Basketball (Fresno State)
  • A.J. Ferrari – Wrestling (Oklahoma State)
  • Lexi Gordon – Basketball (Duke)
  • Aleeya Hutchins – Track & Field (Wake Forrest)
  • John Krahn – Football (Portland State)
  • Glen Logan – Football (LSU)
  • Isaac Odugbesan – Track & Field (Alabama)
  • Mason Parris – Wrestling (Michigan)
  • Masai Russell – Track & Field (Kentucky)
  • Jon Seaton – Football (Elon)
  • Joe Spivak – Football (Northwestern)
  • Dalton Wagner – Football (Arkansas)
  • Riley White – Track & Field (Alabama)

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Share this article with friends