WWE Announces Over 30 More Live Events Until End Of 2021

10 months ago by Liam Winnard

WWE Announces Over 30 More Live Events Until End Of 2021

WWE has taken to its official website to announce over 30 more live events up until the end of this calendar year.

The dates include Survivor Series on November 21 and another pay-per-view, yet to be named, on December 12. Interestingly there is no date listed for a pay-per-view in October, which is likely because WWE is heading to Saudi Arabia that month.

WWE.com writes:

STAMFORD, Conn. – WWE today announced more than 30 additional live events as part of the company’s touring schedule for 2021.  They include:

  • Friday, October 1: SmackDown- Smoothie King Center in New Orleans
  • Saturday, October 2: Supershow – Coliseo de Puerto Rico in San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Sunday, October 3: Supershow – Rupp Arena in Lexington, Ky.
  • Monday, October 4: Raw – Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn.
  • Friday, October 15: SmackDown – Toyota Arena in Ontario, Calif.
  • Saturday, October 16: Supershow – Rio Rancho Events Center in Rio Rancho, N.M.
  • Sunday, October 17: Supershow – Don Haskins Center in El Paso, Texas
  • Monday, October 18: Raw – Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif.
  • Friday, October 22: SmackDown – INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, Kan.
  • Monday, October 25: Raw – Toyota Center in Houston
  • Friday, October 29: SmackDown – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes Barre, Pa.
  • Monday, November 1: Raw – Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, R.I.
  • Monday, November 8: Raw – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.
  • Friday, November 12: SmackDown – Scope Arena in Norfolk, Va.
  • Monday, November 15: Raw – Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis
  • Friday, November 19: SmackDown – XL Center in Hartford, Conn.
  • Saturday, November 20: Supershow – War Memorial Arena in Syracuse, N.Y.
  • Sunday, November 21: Survivor Series – Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.
  • Monday, November 22: Raw – Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.
  • Saturday, November 27: Supershow – Berglund Center Coliseum in Roanoke, Va,
  • Sunday, November 28: Supershow – Charleston Coliseum in Charleston, W. Va.
  • Monday, November 29: Raw – Brand New UBS Arena at Belmont Park (Long Island, N.Y.)
  • Saturday, December 4: Supershow – Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg, Texas
  • Sunday, December 5: Supershow – American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Monday, December 6: Raw – FedExForum in Memphis, Tenn.
  • Friday, December 10: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland
  • Saturday, December 11: SuperShow – Dow Events Center in Saginaw, Mich.
  • Sunday, December 12:  WWE PPV – Allstate Arena in Chicago
  • Monday, December 13: Raw – Resch Center in Green Bay, Wis.
  • Friday, December 17: SmackDown – Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn.
  • Saturday, December 18: Supershow – BMO Harris Bank Center in Rockford, Ill.
  • Sunday, December 19: Supershow – Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, Iowa
  • Friday, December 31: SmackDown – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.

Tickets for San Juan and Houston are currently on sale and all events through Oct. 22 go on sale this Friday, Aug. 20, at 10 a.m. local time.  Additional tour stops and on-sale dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending