WWE Releases Bronson Reed & More Shocking NXT Stars

10 months ago by Liam Winnard

WWE Releases Bronson Reed & More Shocking NXT Stars

WWE is releasing another batch of NXT talents, and the names known so far are:

  • Bronson Reed
  • Leon Ruff
  • Tyler Rust
  • Mercedes Martinez
  • Bobby Fish
  • Ari Sterling
  • Jake Atlas
  • Kona Reeves
  • Zechariah Smith
  • Asher Hale
  • Giant Zanjeer
  • Stephon Smith
  • Desmond Troy

Reed seemed to be on the verge of a main roster call-up, Rust was part of the new Diamond Mine group, Sterling and Hale only signed in January. Some very puzzling names.

The reason for these releases now appears to have been revealed, which you can read more about at this link.

Via Fightful

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!


Share this article with friends