WWE Releases Tyler Breeze, Fandango & More

WWE Releases Tyler Breeze, Fandango & More

WWE has come to terms on the releases of several NXT and 205 Live talents today, per reports from various sources.

The list so far is as follows (we’ll keep updating this as more releases come to light):

  • Ariya Daivari
  • Tony Nese
  • Ever-Rise
  • Fandango
  • August Grey
  • Tyler Breeze
  • The Bollywood Boyz
  • Curt Stallion
  • Arturo Ruas
  • Marina Shafir
  • Killian Dain
  • Tino Sabbatelli

Original story:

WWE has come to terms on the releases of 205 Live stars Ariya Daivari and Tony Nese today, per PWInsider.

Sean Ross Sapp reports that NXT acts Ever-Rise (Chase Parker & Matt Martel) and Fandango have now been released by the company.

Fandango has confirmed on Twitter himself, thanking Vince McMahon, Stephanie McMahon and Triple H

Thank you @VinceMcMahon, @TripleH, @StephMcMahon. Thank you for the last 14 years. I truly appreciate it!

WWE has yet to officially confirm any of the releases.

PWInsider has also confirmed that August Grey has been released.

UPDATE: Tyler Breeze has also been released, as per Sean Ross Sapp.

We will keep you posted on more releases, so they happen, at WrestleTalk.com.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

3 years ago by Wrestle Talk


Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk