WWE Set To Announce Future Of 2K Gaming Franchise

2 years ago by Andy Datson

WWE Set To Announce Future Of 2K Gaming Franchise

The Twitter account of WWE 2K Games will be sharing details on the future of the WWE 2K franchise on Monday, April 27 at 3pm BST, 10am ET or 7am PT.

It has already been confirmed that plans for a WWE 2K21 game have been scrapped, but that hasn’t stopped them teasing a new game, which most expect to be a mobile game.

WWE 2K20 received several “worst game of the year” awards in 2020, and was heavily criticized for constant glitches, a poor story mode, and just generally being a very poorly made game.

We will have to see what the future holds for WWE games on Monday.

What kind of game would you like to see WWE make next? Let us know in the comments.

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending