WWE UK Tournament Final 8 Announced!

WWE UK Tournament Final 8 Announced!

Well, Friday is here, and WWE.com has given us the remaining eight competitors for the WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament, starting June 8 through 10 at Download Festival before going to June 18 and 19 at the Royal Albert Hall in London.

The final 8 competitors are:

  • Travis Banks
  • Flash Morgan Webster
  • Jordan Devlin
  • Tucker
  • Drew Gulak
  • Ashton Smith
  • James Drake
  • Tyson T-Bone

These eight competitors along with the first eight (Joseph Conners, Dave Mastiff, Kenny Williams, El Ligero, Joe Coffey, Zack Gibson, ‘Gentleman’ Jack Gallagher, and Amir Jordan) will fight for the chance to challenge Pete Dunne for his WWE United Kingdom Championship.

Don’t miss out on this great event. Tickets to Download Festival can be found at www.downloadfestival.com/tickets and head over to www.bookingsdirect.com and www.livenation.co.uk to find ticket info for the events at Royal Albert Hall.


Any surprises among the field? Who do you think is going to challenge Pete Dunne? Let us know down in the comments below or on Twitter Here!

5 years ago by Wrestle Talk


JOIN THE WrestleTalk logo mailing list

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk