1. Sammy Guevara def. Scorpio Sky to capture the TNT Championship (12:44)
  2. Jonathan Gresham def. Dalton Castle (09:34)
  3. Thunder Rosa def. Nyla Rose (14:04)

JOIN THE WrestleTalk logo mailing list

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk