1. Darby Allin def. Marq Quen (11:55)
  2. Jamie Hayter def. Mercedes Martinez (08:42)
  3. Keith Lee def. QT Marshall (04:05)
  4. Swerve Strickland def. Tony Nese (12:58)

JOIN THE WrestleTalk logo mailing list

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk