Every Title Change In AEW Of 2023

4 weeks ago by Liam Winnard

Every Title Change In AEW Of 2023 AEW

This page will keep track of all title changes that take place on AEW programming throughout 2023.

The list includes all titles won on AEW shows, even if they’re titles from other promotions.

Interim championships are not included.

1. January 4

Title: AEW TNT

New Champion: Darby Allin

Defeated: Samoa Joe

Reign Number: 2

Where: Dynamite

Reign: Ongoing


Share this article with friends