AEW Console Game ‘Fight Forever’ Confirmed Roster

9 months ago by Liam Winnard

AEW Console Game ‘Fight Forever’ Confirmed Roster AEW

Here is a list of names that have seemingly been confirmed for the upcoming AEW console game ‘Fight Forever’, expected to release in 2022.

These are all names that have been featured in screenshots, trailers, footage, and anything else that AEW Games has shared so far, or reported elsewhere where noted. We’ll keep updating this page as more announcements come to light – this isn’t the final complete roster yet.

Here’s the list so far, correct as of August 7, 2022:

  • Kenny Omega
  • Chris Jericho
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Darby Allin
  • Jungle Boy
  • Owen Hart (via BodySlam)
  • Sting (via Fightful Select)
  • CM Punk
  • Bryan Danielson (via Fightful Select)
  • Adam Cole
  • Ruby Soho (via Fightful Select)
  • Kris Statlander
  • Nyla Rose
  • Cody Rhodes (confirmed by Kenny Omega in an interview with Sports Illustrated)
  • Jon Moxley
  • Aubrey Edwards (referee)
  • Abadon
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Yuka Sakazaki
  • Adam Page
  • Jade Cargill
  • Britt Baker
  • Penta El Zero Miedo

Check out the latest official announcement from AEW and publisher THQ Nordic regarding the game at this link.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!


Share this article with friends