AEW TBS Championship Tournament Bracket Revealed

7 months ago by Connel Rumsey

AEW TBS Championship Tournament Bracket Revealed

The bracket for the tournament to determine the inaugural AEW TBS Champion has been revealed on tonight’s (October 22) episode of AEW Rampage.

The tournament sees the four highest ranked members, being Thunder Rosa, Nyla Rose, Jade Cargille and Kris Statlander, receive a bye into the second round.

The first round matches pit Anna Jay against Jamie Hayter, The Bunny vs Red Velvet, Serena Deeb vs Hikaru Shida and Penelope Ford vs Ruby Soho, the last of which will take place on tomorrow night’s Dynamite show.

The finals of the tournament will take place on AEW Dynamite on January 5, the first episode of Dynamite after it moves to TBS.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!


Share this article with friends