Former WWE Name Makes AEW Debut

4 months ago by Sanchez Taylor

At the January 28 taping, Brady Booker, who previously wrestled for WWE NXT as Bodhi Hayward, scored a victory over Dak Draper in singles action.

Booker confirmed he had been released by WWE in November 2022, marking the end of his stint with the Chase University stable.

Potential WWE target EJ Nduka was also in action at the taping, after finishing up with MLW.

Here are the results from both sessions of the taping (via F4WOnline):


Session one:

– Blake Christian defeated Serpentico

– Rush defeated Aiden Park

– Red Velvet defeated Sofia Castillo

– Dalton Castle defeated Dante Casanova

– Mascara Dorada defeated Slim J 

– Yuka Sakazaki defeated Avery Breaux

– Truth Magnum & Turbo Floyd defeated Logan Cruz & Tyshaun Perez

– Baliyan Akki  defeated Rico Gonzalez

– Konosuke Takeshita defeated EJ Nduka

– Julia Hart defeated Devlyn Macabre

– Top Flight & AR Fox defeated Peter Avalon, Ryan Nemeth, & Cezar Bononi

– Matt Menard & Angelo Parker defeated Leon Ruffin & Fuego Del Sol

– Mei Suruga defeated Hyena Hers

– Josh Woods & Tony Nese defeated The Russell Twins

– Kiera Hogan defeated Megan Meyers

– Kip Sabian defeated Gravity

– Zack Clayton defeated Dan Adams

– Brock Anderson & Brian Pillman Jr. defeated Jeeves Kay & Sonny Kiss

– Christopher Daniels defeated Serpentico

– Ari Daivari defeated Jay Spade

– Diamante defeated Ultra Violette

– Dalton Castle & The Boys defeated Jay Lucas, Terry Yaki & Larry Lazard

– Konosuke Takeshita defeated Bronson of the Iron Savages

Session two: 

– The WorkHorsemen defeated Jay Malachi & Oliver Sawyer

– Preston Vance defeated Blanco Loco

– Tony Deppen defeated Caleb Konley

– Matt Sydal defeated Slim J

– The Iron Savages defeated Chris Sampson & Terry Kidd

– Jora Johl & Rohit Raju defeated Dale Springs & Bryce Cannon

– Brady Booker (Bodhi Hayward) defeated Dak Draper

– Kayla Rossi defeated Angelica Risk

– Peter Avalon, Cezar Bononi & Ryan Nemeth defeated Jay Marti, Rich Adonis & Jarett Diaz

– Jeff Jarrett & Satnam Singh defeated The Boys

– Trent Beretta defeated Tony Nese

– Action Andretti defeated Tony Deppen

– Evil Uno defeated Jay Spade

– Emi Sakura defeated Billie Starkz

– Parker Boudreaux defeated Joe Ocasio

– Shawn Dean defeated Invictus Khash

– Leila Grey defeated Sahara Seven

– Willie Mack defeated Joe Keys

– Shane Taylor defeated Adrian Alanis

– The Renegade Twins defeated Lizzy & Payton Blair

– Lee Moriarty defeated Vary Morales

– Arjun Singh defeated Blake Li

– Skye Blue defeated Dream Girl Ellie

– Matt Sydal, AR Fox & Top Flight defeated Ari Daivari, Slim J, Sonny Kiss & Jeeves Kay 

Stay up to date with AEW TV win/loss records for 2023 using our tracker right here.

Think you’re a wrestling mastermind? Well you can prove it by taking quizzes in our brand new quiz section! Don’t forget to tweet us your results!

Share this article with friends