WWE NXT 2.0 Live Results – February 22, 2022

7 months ago by Amanda DeChene

@_AmandaSavage
WWE NXT 2.0 Live Results – February 22, 2022 WWE

It’s NXT 2.0 on this ultimate twosday – 2/22/22!

Announced for the show via WWE.com:

  • Women’s Dusty Cup tournament kicks off!
  • LA Knight versus Grayson Waller

We’ll see you back here at 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/1AM GMT for live results and to follow along with all the WWE action!

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending