NXT 2.0 20-Woman Battle Royal Participants Revealed

NXT 2.0 20-Woman Battle Royal Participants Revealed WWE

WWE is set to determine the next challenger for Mandy Rose’s NXT Women’s Championship on the July 19 episode of NXT 2.0, following last week’s shocking finale.

The ending of last week’s show saw Rose retain her title against NXT Women’s Breakout Tournament winner Roxanne Perez after Perez’ best friend and NXT Women’s Tag Team Championship partner Cora Jade betrayed her.

WWE announced last week that a Battle Royal will be held to determine Rose’s next challenger, and we now know all 20 women in the match, including Cora Jade herself.

The full list of participants is as followed:

  • Cora Jade
  • Nikkita Lyons
  • Alba Fyre
  • Indi Hartwell
  • Katana Chance
  • Kayden Carter
  • Tiffany Stratton
  • Elektra Lopez
  • Fallon Henley
  • Amari Miller
  • Wendy Choo
  • Ivy Nile
  • Tatum Paxley
  • Arianna Grace
  • Sarray
  • Lash Legend
  • Sloane Jacobs
  • Yulisa Leon
  • Valentina Feroz
  • Kiana James

Also set for the show is an update on Solo Sikoa and Von Wagner after the two got into an altercation at SmackDown.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

1 year ago by Connel Rumsey



JOIN THE WrestleTalk logo mailing list

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk