WWE Men’s & Women’s Survivor Series Teams Announced

1 year ago by Connel Rumsey

WWE Men’s & Women’s Survivor Series Teams Announced

WWE has announced that they will be revealing the Raw and SmackDown men’s and women’s Survivor Series teams starting at 15:30 EST.

We will keep you updated as the teams are announced.

Raw Men’s Team:

  • Seth Rollins
  • Finn Balor
  • Kevin Owens
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Dominik Mysterio

SmackDown Men’s Team:

  • Drew McIntyre
  • Jeff Hardy
  • King Woods
  • Sami Zayn
  • Happy Corbin

Raw Women’s Team:

  • Bianca Belair
  • Rhea Ripley
  • Liv Morgan
  • Carmella
  • Queen Zelina

SmackDown Women’s Team:

  • Sasha Banks
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Shotzi
  • Natalya
  • Aliyah

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add WrestleTalk.com to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Share this article with friends