Mandy Rose NXT Women’s Championship Reign Hits Milestone

11 months ago by Amanda Savage

Mandy Rose NXT Women’s Championship Reign Hits Milestone WWE

Mandy Rose’s NXT’s Women’s Championship reign has eclipsed two other major names to crack the top 5 longest reigning champs in NXT history.

Mandy Rose is currently the fourth longest reigning champion in the history of NXT’s Women’s Championship according to WWE.

Coming in behind only the impressive championship runs of Asuka, Shayna Baszler, Io Shirai and Paige, Mandy Rose has joined an elite club of title holders.

She has eclipsed the reigns of Charlotte Flair at 258 days and Bayley at 223 days.

There is a big night ahead of NXT 2.0 action including a massive 20 woman battle royal to determine who is the number one contender to Mandy Rose’s NXT Women’s Championship.

The contenders for the massive battle royal have been announced as follows –

  • Cora Jade
  • Nikkita Lyons
  • Alba Fyre
  • Indi Hartwell
  • Katana Chance
  • Kayden Carter
  • Tiffany Stratton
  • Elektra Lopez
  • Fallon Henley
  • Amari Miller
  • Wendy Choo
  • Ivy Nile
  • Tatum Paxley
  • Arianna Grace
  • Sarray
  • Lash Legend
  • Sloane Jacobs
  • Yulisa Leon
  • Valentina Feroz
  • Kiana James

You can keep up with all the latest action this week during NXT 2.0 and every week by following  WrestleTalk on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get all the news from the show!

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Share this article with friends