How To Watch ALL IN

4 years ago by Liam Winnard

How To Watch ALL IN

Happy ALL IN day everybody!

September 1 is finally here and that means it’s time for the largest non-WWE wrestling show in almost 20 years.

Tickets for the event sold out in under 30 minutes in May, and tonight will see over 10,000 fans packed into the Sears Center in Illinois. But how do those of us without tickets tune in to the show?

The first hour, dubbed Zero Hour, will be available live exclusively on WGN America, and will start at 6pm ET/3pm PT/11pm BST.

ALL IN: Zero Hour will include the following matches:

  • The Briscoe Brothers (Jay and Mark) vs. SoCal Uncensored (Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky) – Tag Team Match
  • Over Budget Battle Royale – 15-person Battle Royal – Winner will face Jay Lethal on ALL IN for the ROH World Championship
    • Jordynne Grace
    • Moose
    • Rocky Romero
    • Colt Cabana
    • Ethan Page
    • Brian Cage
    • Billy Gunn
    • Jimmy Jacobs
    • Marko Stunt
    • Brandon Cutler
    • Punishment Martinez
    • Austin Gunn
    • 3 more TBC

From then on – starting at 7pm ET/4pm PT/ 12am BST – ALL IN will stream live on Fite for $39.99 and on Ring of Honor’s streaming service HonorClub, which is available for $9.99 per month or $99.99 for a year-long subscription.

The ALL IN card looks like this:

  • Nick Aldis (c) vs. Cody – NWA Worlds Heavyweight Championship
  • Kazuchika Okada vs. Marty Scurll
  • Joey Janela vs. Hangman Page – Chicago Street Fight
  • Rey Mysterio, Fénix and Bandido vs. The Golden Elite (The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson) and Kota Ibushi) – Six-man Tag Team Match
  • Christoper Daniels vs. Stephen Amell
  • Madison Rayne vs. Britt Baker vs. Chelsea Green vs. Tessa Blanchard – Fatal Four-way
  • Jay Lethal (c) vs. Over Budget Battle Royale Winner – ROH World Championship
  • Kenny Omega vs. Pentagón Jr.

Following the show’s conclusion, it will also be available on demand on NJPWWorld which is available for a monthly fee of ¥999.

 

Related Content

 

Before the show starts, check out our in-depth preview of ALL IN. Also, keep an eye out here on WrestleTalk.com and our official Twitter page for our live coverage of tonight’s action. You can also join our Discord server to chat with fellow SWAFT Nation members about the evening’s festivities.

Comments

Share this article with friends

Trending