AEW To Release Multi-EP Album With Expanded Theme Music

11 months ago by SP3

AEW To Release Multi-EP Album With Expanded Theme Music AEW

All Elite Wrestling is set to release a multi-EP album with popular theme music.

The AEW Music Twitter account announced that the company will be releasing AEW Symphony, a multi-EP album with expanded arrangements of stars’ theme music.

The album will feature the music of Bryan Danielson, Ricky Starks, Kenny Omega and the Dynamite theme.

The caption reads:


The 1st installment of our Multi-EP release, “AEW SYMPHONY: SERIES I” drops! Expanded arrangements of your favorite AEW Themes!

Series I Tracklist-

1. @bryandanielson (Valkyrie)

2. @starkmanjones

3. @KennyOmegamanX

4. Dynamite Theme HITS ALL DSP’s ON 7/15!

This will be the latest music release following the “Who We Are” album, which featured original songs for talent like Scorpio Sky, Red Velvet, Lee Moriarty and Powerhouse Hobbs.

This new AEW Symphony album will be available on Spotify, iTunes and Apple Music.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

Share this article with friends