The Former Authors Of Pain Have A New Name

The Former Authors Of Pain Have A New Name WWE

The former Authors of Pain have revealed their new team name ahead of their wrestling return.

According to Fightful’s Sean Ross Sapp, the AOP will now be known as the Legion of Pain.

The team was released from WWE in 2020 and haven’t been appeared in any wrestling promotion since.

As previously noted, Gzim Selmani (Rezar) and Sunny Dhinsa (Akam) are set to launch a brand new promotion next month in Nottingham, England.

Various wrestling stars have announced their intentions to take part in the premier event for the former AOP.

To make sure you stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google Discover feed and follow us on Twitter!

1 year ago by SP3



JOIN THE WrestleTalk logo mailing list

Get the latest wrestling news straight to your inbox

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from WrestleTalk